The Pacific Rim Real Estate Society Conference - 2003
Conference Delegates

Delegate E-mail Address
Dr Lynne Armitage l.armitage@qut.edu.au
Dr Alan Aycock saaycock@charter.net
Mr Smyly Bannerman sbannerman@survey.unitech.ac.pg
Dr Henning Bjornlund henning.bjornlund@unisa.edu.au
Ms Andrea Blake a.blake@qut.edu.au
Mr Michael Blight mblight@ihug.com.au
Mr Sandy Bond s.bond@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Ann Boon aboon@brookes.ac.uk
Prof Terry Boyd T.Boyd@qut.edu.au
Mr Adrian Brady adrian.brady@wellington.telferyoung.com
Mr Marc Breidenbach Marc.Breidenbach@ebs.de
Mr Peter Byrne P.J.Byrne@rdg.ac.uk
Mr Nelson Chan n.chan@uws.edu.au
Mr Wei Chin wchin@brookes.ac.uk
Dr Alice Christudason rstac@nus.edu.sg
Dr Chris Cloete ccloete@postino.up.ac.za
Mr Greg Costello costellog@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Mr Merv Cowley mervyn.cowley@publicworks.qld.gov.au
Mr Graham Crews G.L.Crews@massey.ac.nz
Mr Eamonn D'Arcy p.e.darcy@reading.ac.uk
Mr Jack Dunham jack.dunham@nre.vic.gov.au
Mr Conor English national@property.org.nz
Mr Chris Eves a.eves@uws.edu.au
Mr John Flaherty glentees@bigpond.net.au
Mrs Raewyn Fortes R.M.Fortes@massey.ac.nz
Mr Bob Fraser bobfraser37@hotmail.com
Mr Evan Gamby evan.gamby@auckland.telferyoung.com
Mr Bob Hargreaves R.Hargreaves@massey.ac.nz
Mr Abdul Hassan Hassan_a@usp.ac.fj
Mr Nick Hudson nhudson@ric.org.au
Mr Matthew Humphreys m.humphreys@qut.edu.au
Ms Janine Irons j.irons@qut.edu.au
A/Prof Niputh Jitprasonk property@tu.ac.th
Mr Angelo Karantonis angelo.karantonis@uts.edu.au
Mr Paul Kershaw paul.kershaw@unisa.edu.au
Dr Jinu Kim j.kim@unsw.edu.au
Mr John Kirkwood j.s.kirkwood@shu.ac.uk
Mr Rohit Kishore r.kishore@uws.edu.au
Ms Valerie Kupke valerie.kupke@unisa.edu.au
Mr Deborah Levy d.levy@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Yoke Mui Lim ymlim@usm.my
Mr John Loh scloh@pc.jaring.my
Mr Stellan Lundstrom stellan.lundstrom@infra.kth.se
Prof John MacFarlane j.macfarlane@uws.edu.au
Mr Baharudin Mohd Hanipah hjbadin@tm.net.my
Prof Graeme Newell g.newell@uws.edu.au
Mr Brian O'Callaghan brian.ocallaghan@unisa.edu.au
Mr Mike Oladipo mikeoladipo@netscape.net
Ms Pachara Pacharavanich property@tu.ac.th
Mr Geoff Page geoff.page@unisa.edu.au
Mr David Parker david.r.parker@cgey.com
A/Prof Anchalee Pipatanaserm property@tu.ac.th
Mr Sopon Pornchokchai sopon@thaiappraisal.org
Mr Richard Reed r.reed@unimelb.edu.au
Mr Stuart Ross s.ross@qut.edu.au
Mr Peter Rossini peter.rossini@unisa.edu.au
Dr Karl- Werner Schulte schulte.ebs@t-online.de
Dr Gisela Schulte- Daxboek schulte.ebs@t-online.de
Mr John Sheehan margaret@nsw.propertyinstitute.com.au
Dr LooLee Sim rsthead@nus.edu.sg
Mrs Sally Sims ssims@brookes.ac.uk
Dr Garrick Small garricksmall@optusnet.com.au
Dr Simon Stevenson simon.stevenson@ucd.ie
Mr Yen Keng Tan y.tan@uws.edu.au
Mr Keith Van Eyk keith.vaneyk@projectservices.qld.gov.au
Mr Clive Warren c.warren@rics.org.au
Miss Tracey West tracey_west@hotmail.com
Mrs Bonni Wilde b.wilde@clear.net.nz
Mr Peter Wills p.wills@uws.edu.au
A/Prof Patrick Wilson patrick.wilson@uts.edu.au
Dr Grace Wong rstgwong@nus.edu.sg
Ms Shirley Yong kasy@bigpond.com
Dr Shi-Ming Yu rstyusm@nus.edu.sg